Home > Hilarious, Random, Women > Still A Winner

Still A Winner

I woke up this morning at a chicks loft in her bed… Really, REALLY hungover. Jokingly I told her that I’m thinking of mellowing out on partying and drinking. She then laughed at me. I couldn’t help but laugh with her. Who am I kidding, I like to rage!

But then the best thing happened:

Girl: You know the only time you ever see me is when you’re drunk…

Me: That is so not true (long pause) YEA, that is so not true

Girl: Well there was the one time you were really hungover.

Me: HAHAHA! Wow, I’m a dick.

I’ll let you guys decide if you think she’s hot or not.

Categories: Hilarious, Random, Women
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

