Home > Technology, Women > FIFA or Die

FIFA or Die

I’ve had something bugging me for a few days now. Why is it that a chick says she’s cool with you playing video games. But then when she’s over and you’re playing like, FIFA 2010 all of a sudden she wants to start trippin’? I thought you were cool with this?! Don’t start fucking up my Tournament with Argentina because you need some attention.

On that note… The FIFA World Cup is in 20 days. Now I’m not from Argentina, I just recognize skills. I’m all about the progression of the US team but let’s be real here… Argentina will take the cup. The US will take their group but then will not get passed the next group.

Quote me, son.

Categories: Technology, Women
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

