Home > Clubs, Women > Strippers – The Forbidden Fruit

Strippers – The Forbidden Fruit

Over the years I’ve had some luck bagging strippers. And every time it happens I’m always super surprised. Only after about the 3rd or 4th one did I realize that this shit is not that hard. It’s in all honesty very simple.

It does take some self-control. A little bit of patience and $20 bucks… Tops. Or whatever the cost of a lap dance. This system almost never works when you’re with a group of guys or alone. So it’s best to just go with one of your boys or better yet a girl.

Step 1.) Once you’re in the club scan the room and find the woman of your choice. Take some time to see what she’s all about. If she’s not too involved with the other girls and kind of off doing her own thing, then you’ve got a winner. Don’t start to hit on the girls and do NOT accept any dances, even from the woman you picked. You want to act as if being there is cool but not like your destination for the night. If the woman you picked does come up to you, decline a dance but ask if she will shit down and talk to you. Once she’s down, you’re ready to move on to…

Step 2.) So the plan is to get them to actually talk to you about things other than her in a g-string. You have to seem genuinely into her outside of the club. But this is tricky… Strippers deal with a lot of stalkers and pervs on a regular basis. So they’re not going to just offer up that kind of information right out the gate. My recommendation is start talking about what you do and what you’re there for. Eventually she will open up and tell you something along the lines of her being still in school or just living the stripper dream… Sex, Drugs and Victoria Secret Body Spray. Usually I tell them that I never go to strip clubs and my friend dragged me out because he was bored. Followed by I’m a workaholic and prefer to be in the office trying to better myself then out and about. But I occasionally will grab a drink to relax and let loose. If you can hold a straight face while saying the above or something similar, they’ll usually feed your something about them that they won’t tell the normal scrub in the club.

Step 3.) Once the conversation has migrated towards really getting to know each other. Then and only then, you ask for a dance. Which will probably surprise her. Before you can sit down and she starts to do her thing, tell her you just want her to be close to you and she doesn’t need to dance. Sounds gay I know, but that shit works. Ask her to straddle you and talk. I bet she’s never seen that shit before! You’ve just migrated from average perv dude in the club to someone who could potentially bang out a stripper in hopefully less than an hour. Once the song is over tell her to come back to the table and talk if she wants. They always come back… Always.

I’ve shifted the steps around sometimes and went from Step 1 to Step 3, then to Step 2. But I’ve found this way to be better. Once she’s back at the table after the dance, it’s time to close the deal. Start off with saying something like… “Hey, we should hangout some time. You seem like a fun girl to get to know.” Immediately follow it with, “I’m sure you can’t give out your number but if you want to hangout, we should get together some time”

Once you have the number and you’re pretty much in. There should be no more thinking about the situation after. Call her the next day, setup a time to meet and if you’re not banging that night then you need help. The reality is, you just got a strippers number who was practically naked in front of you while you go it. She’s going to fuck on the first night. You’ve already seen her naked!!

Couple tips: Don’t try this wasted. Don’t try this on multiple girls in the same club. This plan backfired on me one time because I was, wasted and I figured ok, if the one I’m working on doesn’t pan out. I’ll try another. What I didn’t realize is that strippers talk to each other behind closed doors. The one who I thought I had in the bag was talking to the other that I thought I could tackle as well. I think you can guess the rest, they both pretty much dissed me and I was left with a massive erection and neither of them to help me with it. If the girl goes back and talks to other chicks about you, the other chicks are not going to have anything to say because you’re only focused on her, which in turn makes you out to be different than other guys.

If you don’t like my system then you can always try the Shock and Awe. I’ve never tried this technique but I can see how it can be effective.

Categories: Clubs, Women Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment