Home > Uncategorized > Identity Crisis v1.0

Identity Crisis v1.0

I had no identity… Until last night.

Follow me on Twitter – @GetWeirdHarold
E-mail me – GetWeirdHarold@gmail.com

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 18, 2010 at 5:07 AM

    I need an explanation. Please… because all my thoughts of you being this sexy, fuckable man are quickly diminishing to a balding, fatman with life goals of becoming a pedophile.

  2. March 18, 2010 at 8:44 AM

    Hahaaaaaaaa! Weird Harold was a Character on the Fat Albert show. Growing up people use to tell me that I reminded them of that kid. Umm… But that was way back in the day.

    Fortunately for you I’m still (hopefully) a sexy, fuckable man. My liver would disagree at the moment because he’s still trying to process all of the Jameson from last night.

    Also I like to get weird when I party… Any nickname that involves the word “weird” is good by me.

  3. March 18, 2010 at 10:38 AM

    hmmmmm… i’m seriously hoping this is one of those nerdy things that makes you downright adorable.

    But you do get bonus points for the Jameson. (I like the smooth bite it delivers.)

    And

    Extra bonus points for having the balls to ask a coffee house floozy if you were “fuckable”.

  4. March 18, 2010 at 5:39 PM

    Why does the barista have to be a floozy?

  5. March 18, 2010 at 6:25 PM

    uhmmm.. because most women are?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

