Home > Dating, Relationships, Women > Small Fucking World (Part 2)

Small Fucking World (Part 2)

Alright so check out Part 1 first if you like, just so you’re caught up.

Me: Hey, so how do you know my Friend and Jerkface again?

Her: Oh, from like friends of friends. We all met awhile back.

Me: Uhhh… That’s all?

At this point I think she knew what I was getting at. I mean, she knew that those guys were my friends.

Her: Well, we did some stuff.

Her: But that was at a point in my life where I was really fucked up and I’m passed all of that now.

Me: (Silent)

Her: I hope that this doesn’t change anything between us… If it does, then I understand and it was nice meeting you and spending a little time together.

Me: I need to call you back

For some odd reason I was genuinely hurt but then confused. I had no reason to feel any pain… I had no reason to be confused. She hit a rough period in her life where she pretty much let dudes run trains on her. But who was I to judge her for that? I really had feeling for this girl.

Eventually I call her back and we talk a little more. I tell her straight up that it is what it is. We brush it under the rug and we go on with our lives together. We stayed in contact when I went to college. Over the years we would hangout and everything but I could never manage to have sex with her. Believe it or else, at that point in my life I was nowhere near the Man Whore I am to this day. I’d maybe had sex with like 4 or 5 different girls. A couple were girlfriends and a couple were not.

We eventually grow apart and after a few different cell numbers and addresses, she was lost in the wind. Until I moved to a new neighborhood… One day at my new house, I decided to wash my truck. Halfway through this whole process comes along the girl who lived directly across the street from me. We smiled here and there throughout the summer but I never actually spoke to her, until that day.

After a couple of conversations that week, I come to find out that this girl is best friends with the girl who got pounded by my buddies. Yes, best friends with her. Weird, I know. So she starts to tell me how she’s doing, turns out that she has a kid now and is engaged. I’m super happy for her and I tell the friend to relay that message to her. I start to hangout with the girl across the street and her man throughout the summer and the husband starts to tell me that the girl won’t stop talking about me and how she’s too nervous to actually stop by anymore to see them.

Let’s be honest… I get that ALL THE TIME with girls. It’s mind bottling (yes I did that on purpose). Ok, I’m kidding.

So I tell my neighbors husband to just tell her to stop by. If she’s uncomfortable with it, then so be it. But I’m going back to college in a few weeks. They relay the message to the girl and randomly a couple days later, she shows up. Oh man… When I tell you she looked good, I mean she looked good. Wasn’t by any means “done up”. Just in jeans a t-shirt and hair pulled back. I find myself drawn more to chicks when they’re in laid back gear… I blame all the years of sports.

We start to talk and catch up on things. Now I know she’s got a man now but I’m not worried about it. Honestly I was not worried because I knew that I was not going to do anything with her. She was hot and all but I’m not in favor of breaking up households… At that time.

A few days before I leave back to college, she invites me over to her place to hangout. Yea, well… We had sex and it was about 3 or 4 years worth of built up frustration that filled the room accompanied by the smell of balls and ass. I actually went back to college and was kind of mad at myself for waiting so long to have sex with her. Needless to say, it was amazing.

Before I go I’ll leave you with this… The guy she was engaged to (probably now married to) at the time. Is a guy I went to High School with and used to pick on because he was a little prick. We played football together and I use to make fun of him on the field. Ahh yeaaa… Those were the days.

Take that fucker.

Categories: Dating, Relationships, Women
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

