Home > Women > Small Fucking World (Part 1)

Small Fucking World (Part 1)

So I’m on Twitter at work today and I start to jump on to the #thisdateisover #TT. I see a tweet that catches my attention… So naturally I retweet it and also probe the person to find out more. The convo is below:

Well, Jennifer didn’t give me much about her experience but it made me think about an experience I had in High School. Fortunately for me, I grew up in a small town where situations like this, I’m sure happens a lot… So here we go, come on a journey with me folks:

It’s a hot summer day and I decide to get out the house but not deal with the heat so much. I figured the Mall would be a good start and if I’m lucky I could meet some girls. After an hour or so of shopping for kicks and bullshitting with my friends I see a girl. She was all six shades of sexy. I approach her and we start to chat a little as we’re walking through the Mall. After awhile we exchange numbers (I think I had a pager back then…) and I was pretty excited about my accomplishment. She had all the fixings to be a potential girlfriend.

But one thing caught my attention during our conversation. She lived close to the mall and so did I. We didn’t go to the same High School and this was not uncommon in this area. There were easily about 4 High Schools in each direction of the mall… North, South, East and West. Now I went to The High School in the East for a few years but now was attending the High School in North. She went to the High School to the West. During our conversation I ask her if she knew anyone from the East and she said yes. So I name off a couple well-known names (who happened to be close friends of mine) to see if they ring a bell. Well… She knew each person I named off.

RED FLAG!!! These guys were the guys that pretty much fucked anything and everything with a vagina and she knew them. Naturally I’m so into this girl after a 30 minute conversation that none of that matters at the time. Yea I was thinking about how/why she knew them but I was too hypnotized by her beauty. I figured I’d give my buddies a call and see if they recognized her.

Me: What’s up BITCH?!

Friend: Yo, what’s going on?

Me: Chillin’… Hey, I met a girl the other day that knows you and Jerkface.

Friend: Oh yea? What’s her name and what school does she go to?

Me: Her name is Hot Chick and she goes to West… Ring a bell?

Friend: (pauses to yell at Jerkface) Ay, do you know a Hot Chick from West?!

Jerkface: (pause) Isn’t that the chick me and you were talking to Me (MM_Slim) about after that one time?!

STOP!!!

Now at this point, I immediately know EXACTLY who and what he is talking about and my stomach drops. Let’s now go even farther back in time to the situation above:

It was a hot summers day and my parent’s had just dropped me off at my boys house. My boy wasn’t home but his mom allows me to wait for him in his room. Eventually my boy comes home with Jerkface. Now it’s the 3 of us in his room. They’re both laughing about something and I’m trying to get the story out of them.

Me: What the hell are you guys laughing at?

Friend: YO! Me and Jerkface just got done hanging out with this one chick.

Me: Ok…

Friend: So, long story short… We go over to her house and we start to fool around in her room. Jerkface is outside watching TV… I tell him after a couple minutes walk into the room and see what’s up.

Friend: Now I’m in the room having sex with this chick. Jerkface opens the door and walks in… I have her doggy style and I pull out. JERKFACE slides in… She had no idea that we were both taking turns on her!

Me: Fuckin’ liars…

Friend: MAN, I PUT THAT SHIT ON MY MOMMA!!

Jerkface: (Laughing hysterically)

Friend: Eventually she turns over and see’s the both of us and doesn’t care. So we both went at it with her and then just left.

Me: Damn, y’all fools are crazy.

They laughed and joked about that for a few more minutes and then I think we went out to get high or some shit. The crazy thing about that was, they barely knew the girl’s name at the time. But some how some way knew exactly who I was referring to right when I said her name. I mean, the chick had a unique name but DAMN… Was that experience that memorable that you knew exactly who the fuck I was talking about when I brought her up? It wasn’t like me and my boys had competitions against each other either or got jealous because of girls we all dated or fucked. We didn’t care AT ALL… There were too many chicks in our city that we’re ripe for the picking. So I knew that they were not lying to me or trying to play a joke. The one thing about me and my boys is that, when it comes to girls… We don’t lie. There’s no reason to. We’re all decent looking guys who can pull girls and we’re all confident enough in ourselves to do so.

I’ll leave you folks with that… The next part will go into me confronting her about that situation. Staaaaaaaaaay tuuuuuuuuuuned, bitches.

If you care to know, chicks from my city were that easy. Fun random fact about that time. My city led the State of California in Teen Pregnancythat year. The year you ask? 1997…

Categories: Women Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

