Home > Dating, Relationships, Women > Down And Out

Down And Out

This video always helps me whenever I’m depresed about a chick. Because at the end of the day, I will be fine. This is random and totally out of left field. Nothing happened to me recently that has me depressed, I just heard this song on Pandora and thought…

“Damn, how many times has this song put a smile on my face?”

Too many to count since the song came out in 2007. Something to remember folks… We shouldn’t spend too much time dwelling over the past relationship or booty call or whatever. Let it stay in the past and find something new. You’ll thank me and yourself later.

Categories: Dating, Relationships, Women Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

